Inside_Coaching_Logo.png
ICF_ACSTH_Mark_Color.png

INSIDE COACHING

Training accredited ACSTH by ICF

Training spirit

Inside Coaching is a training course designed by professional coaches for future professional coaches. The philosophy of this program is based on the development of a posture, on the acquisition of technical tools, on the respect of deontology and also and above all on the sustainable impact of the coach's intervention with his clients.

The theoretical references are multidisciplinary and are part of a holistic approach: transactional analysis, psycho-corporal approach, neurosciences, neuro-linguistic programming (NLP) and systemic analysis.

Training Content

The Inside Coaching program is based on 62 hours of training, 56 of which are face-to-face, given in French or English. This program is accredited by the International Coaching Federation (ICF). As long as you have met the success criteria, you will receive a certificate labeled  ACSTH/ICF.

A TRAINING...

And then what?

At the end of the training, you will be able to coach professionally in a private practice as an independent coach but also in the specific context of a company as an internal coach.

Within the framework of an intra-company training, all the examples, simulations and ethical cases studied relate to the business world. It is therefore at this point a training course specifically oriented towards the internal coach.

 

For more information, including dates and locations of upcoming cycles, click here.

YOUR TRAINERS

2 ICF certified Coach

The classes are given by two ICF certified coaches with experience as independent and internal coaches. 

Samira Blanjean and Cedric Lefebvre together they have more than 40 years of experience in companies, including 6 years as internal coaches, more than 1,500 hours of coaching in private practice and more than 750 hours of training in personal development.

Cedric-Lefebvre-Web-2018.jpg
samira-blanjean-web.jpg

Inside_Coaching_Logo.png
ICF_ACSTH_Mark_Color.png

INSIDE COACHING

Une formation accréditée ACSTH par ICF

L’esprit de la formation

Inside Coaching est une formation conçue par des coachs professionnels pour de futurs coachs professionnels. La philosophie de ce programme repose sur le développement d’une posture, sur l’acquisition d’outils techniques, sur le respect de la déontologie mais aussi et surtout sur l’impact durable de l’intervention du coach auprès de ses clients.

Les référents théoriques sont multidisciplinaires et s’inscrivent dans une approche holistique : analyse transactionnelle, approche psycho-corporelle, neurosciences, programmation neuro-linguistique (PNL) et analyse systémique.

Le contenu de la formation

Le programme Inside Coaching repose sur 62 heures de formation dont 56 en présentiel, données en français ou en anglais. Ce programme est accrédité par l’International Coaching Federation (ICF). Pour autant que vous ayez répondu aux critères de réussite, vous recevez un certificat labellisé ACSTH/ICF.

UNE FORMATION...

Et puis ?

A la fin de la formation, vous serez capable de coacher professionnellement dans le cadre d’une pratique en cabinet privé comme coach indépendant mais aussi dans le contexte spéficique d’une entreprise en tant que coach interne.

Dans le cadre d’une formation intra-entreprise, l’ensemble des exemples, simulations et cas d’éthique étudiés portent sur le monde de l’entreprise. Il s’agit donc bien à ce moment d’une formation spécifiquement orientée coach interne.

 

Pour davantage d’informations, y compris les dates et lieux des prochains cycles, cliquez ici.

VOS FORMATEURS

2 coachs certifiés par l'ICF

Les cours sont donnés par deux coachs certifiés ICF ayant une expérience en tant que coach indépendant et coach interne. 

Samira Blanjean et Cedric Lefebvre cumulent ensemble plus de 40 ans de carrière en entreprise, dont 6 années en tant que coachs internes, plus de 1.500 heures de coaching en pratique privée et ont suivi plus de 750 heures de formation en développement personnel.

Cedric-Lefebvre-Web-2018.jpg
samira-blanjean-web.jpg